EXECUTIVE MINUTES

Urban Municipal Administrators' Association of Saskatchewan Galaxy Room A – Saskatoon Travelodge – Saskatoon, SK June 7, 2019 – 12:00 p.m.

PRESENT President: - Jason Chorneyko

Vice President: - Chris Costley
Past President: - Rodney Audette

Directors: - Aileen Garrett, Stephen Schury,

Glenda Lemcke, Meredith Norman, Janelle Anderson, Ferne Hebig, Kelly Hoare, Betty Moller

Executive Director: - Rick Dolezsar Executive Assistant: - Teresa Parkman

<u>CALL TO ORDER</u> President Jason Chorneyko called the meeting to order at 12:10 p.m.

NEW MEMBERS INTRODUCTION

President Chorneyko, welcomed the 3 new executive members:

Division 1 – Stephen Schury, Milestone
 Division 5 - Ferne Hebig, Naicam
 Division 6 – Kelly Hoare, Shellbrook

They were advised to submit contact information along with a photo and personal biography for update of the UMAAS website.

Stephen Schury, Division 1 Director volunteered to be the contributing Director for the September newsletter.

SEPT 28th – UMAAS EXECUTIVE MEETING

Consensus was that the first meeting of the new executive will be September 28th, 2019 including golf the afternoon of Sept 27th in Saskatoon.

ACCOUNTS

49-19 AUDETTE That the accounts be approved.

CARRIED

ADJOURNMENT

50-19 ANDERSON That we do now adjourn at 12:20 p.m.

	CARRIED
President	
Executive Director	